Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) what is accurate??  1/2" or better??? (Read 11653 times)
irish66
Oldtimer

Re: what is accurate??  1/2" or better???
Reply #15 - Mar 13th, 2008 at 7:19am
Print Post  
westerner,
shot the cma again, and it was in a little stronger wind last sat. managed two more 1.25 groups before it got so bad had a front come through and it was a waste of time even loading.
cheers
irish

IP Logged

westerner
Frequent Elocutionist

deleted posts and threads
record holder.

Reply #16 - Mar 13th, 2008 at 3:23pm
Print Post  
BillOregon,

Yes thats the range. Ive been shooting their spring and fall schutzen matches since about 1988.  Great range , great people, fond memory's and more to come.   Smiley

Irish, 

That wind is the big equalizer.  Lol !!   Grin  Angry

Joe.

A blind squirrel runs into a tree every once in a while.

IP Logged

xxgrampa
Ex Member

Reply #17 - Mar 14th, 2008 at 2:01am
Print Post  
greetings,

all my guns shoot a one hole group at 200. IF and i do say IF i don't shoot a scond shot..

tt.g

IP Logged

Gussy
Ex Member

Reply #18 - Mar 14th, 2008 at 3:13pm
Print Post  
Quote:
greetings,

all my guns shoot a one hole group at 200. IF and i do say IF i don't shoot a scond shot..

tt.g

Hey double X
Only if you hit the paper on your first shot!!

IP Logged

bluesteel45
Ex Member

Reply #19 - Mar 16th, 2008 at 8:44pm
Print Post